Latest News  
  • Appeal for COVID-19.This being one of the most trying times, let us together, once again, rise to help the Nation in need.For reading complete msg visit davcmc.net.in
LMC Memebers  
1 Mr. Ajay Singh Chairman G.M.,Barka Sayal Area, Sayal
2 Mr. M.K Mishra Manager DAV Public School, Barkakana
3 Mr. R. R. Srivastava Member SO(P), Barka-Sayal Area
4 Mr. Javed Akhtar Member Area Finance Manager, Barka-Sayal
5 Mr. S. N. Bohidar Member Staff Officer Civil CRS Barka Sayal
6 Mr.H.K.Jha Member Principal, DAV PS Rajrappa
7 Mr.S.K.Sinha Member Principal DAV Gandhinagar,Ranchi
8 Mr. A.J.Bara Member Principal K.V.Ramgarh
9 Mr. U. Kumar Member Principal K.V. Barkakana
10 Mr.Sanjay Singh Member Parents Representative
11 Mrs. Vinita Singh Member Parents Representative
12 Mr.G.P.Singh Member Teachers Representative
13 Mrs. A.N.B.Tirkey Member Teachers Representative
14 Dr.Urmila Singh Ex-Officio-Member Secretary Principal DAV Public School Barkakana